Women's Schedule

Click here to Purchase Tickets



Saturday, March 10    
Game 1 Women's Semifinal 1
(No. 1 Princeton vs. No. 4 Yale)
6 p.m. ESPN3 (tape delay ESPNU)
Game 2
Women's Semifinal 2
(No. 2 Penn vs. No. 3 Harvard )
* ESPN3 (tape delay ESPNU)

Sunday, March 11    
Game 3
Women's Championship
(winner of game 1 vs. winner of game 2)
4 p.m. ESPNU
*-approx. 30 minutes after the conclusion of the first semifinal

The Ivy League is the most diverse intercollegiate conference in the country with more than 8,000 student-athletes competing each year. Sponsoring conference championships in 33 men's and women's sports and averaging more than 35 varsity teams at each school, the Ivy League provides more intercollegiate athletic opportunities per school than any other conference in the country. All eight Ivy schools are among the top 20 of NCAA Division I schools in number of sports offered for both men and women and enjoy regular competitive success at the highest championship levels of NCAA Division I athletics. 

The League’s schools -- Brown, Columbia, Cornell, Dartmouth, Harvard, Penn, Princeton and Yale -- share a rich history of success and influence in college athletics, dating back to the origins of intercollegiate competition. Ivy League institutions have won 287 team national championships and 579 individual national championships since intercollegiate competition began. The Ivy League conference was formally established in 1954, based on the mutual agreement that intercollegiate athletics competition should be "kept in harmony with the essential educational purposes of the institution." For more information, please visit www.ivyleaguesports.com.